Pinterest and Fashion

Hello everyone! I’m backkkkkk!!!

So, in 2015, I had made a Pinterest account and, well, didn’t really use it… You can laugh at me as much as you want but IT AINT MY FAULT I DIDNT KNOW HOW TO USE IT! Pinterest is so complicated! Like, I still am not too sure I know what I’m doing there. But, yes, I got back there and I’m trying to USE it productively. I made to “Boards”, as they’re called and one is just a random collage of random women in random fashionable clothes. The other board is a collection of photos of some famous people with cool, colourful clothes on. Click on the underlined texts to view each of them.

I recently came across this TV Show called Girlboss and I only watched the trailer for it but- MAN! It looks so good! I really want to watch it! I swear, I will as soon as I can so WHOOOPIE! You should totally watch the trailer! In fact, I’ll place the link to the trailer right here, if you wanna see it.

820CC9F7-B191-42E0-8DB4-E35731D94FB0-1893-000004344481F45F

If you didn’t already know, I’m crazy about fashion and, though I probably don’t always dress the greatest (don’t forget- I’m broke), I really love a good fashion taste! And especially a late 60s/ early 70s or late 70s/ early 80s outfit. I can’t just say, “The Swinging 60s” or “The Groovy 70s” or whatever cos a decade like the 60s, for example, had a lot of different fashion trends coming out of it. And quite equally, the 70s, 80s and even the 90s. The 2000s, of course! Phew, thank god! I feel like crying when I see 2007 fashion. It’s just awful. I’m so sorry if you like it.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the pinterest account I’m tying to put a life into.

Carpe diem,

TS

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

